Steiermark

 

Telekomcenter Studenzen

Studenzen 158 Top 8
8322 Studenzen

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09.00 – 17:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 0 3115 40 444
Mail | office@telekomcenter.at

Telekomcenter Feldbach

Mühldorf Gewerbepark 1b
8330 Feldbach

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 948 99 33
Mail | feldbach@telekomcenter.at

Telekomcenter Gnas

Hauptplatz 12
8342 Gnas

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 08:30 – 12:00 Uhr und 14:00 – 18:00 Uhr, Sa. 08:30 – 12:00 Uhr und 14:00 – 17:00 (an Weihnachtssamstagen)
Tel | +43 664 949 00 45
Mail | gnas@telekomcenter.at

Telekomcenter Gleisdorf

Ludwig-Binder-Strasse 14/8
8200 Gleisdorf

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09.00 – 18:00 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 606 66 113
Mail | filiale.gleisdorf@mobile-home.at

Burgenland

 

Telekomcenter Oberwart

EO-Oberwart, Europastraße 1
7400 Oberwart

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09.00 – 19:00 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 948 99 44
Mail | oberwart@telekomcenter.at

Niederösterreich

 

Telekomcenter Hollabrunn

Hauptplatz 8
2020 Hollabrunn

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09:00 – 12:30 Uhr und 13:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 12:00
Tel | +43 664 606 66 770
Mail | filiale.hollabrunn@mobile-home.at

Telekomcenter Mistelbach

M-City, Herzog-Albrecht-Strasse 1-3
2130 Mistelbach

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09:00 – 18:30 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 948 99 55
Mail | mistelbach@telekomcenter.at

Kärnten

 

Telekomcenter Villach

EKZ Neukauf, Bruno-Kreisky-Strasse 25/Top 22
9500 Villach

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09.00 – 18:30 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 948 33 88
Mail | villach@telekomcenter.at

Oberösterreich

 

Telekomcenter Hagenberg

Hauptstraße 1d
4232 Hagenberg

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09.00 – 13:00 Uhr & 14:00 – 18:00 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 12:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 360 09 20
Mail | hagenberg@telekomcenter.at

Telekomcenter Wels in der SCW

SCW Wels, Salzburgerstrasse 223
4600 Wels

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Do. 09.00 – 19:00 Uhr, Fr. 09:00 – 20:00 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 133 02 11
Mail | office@a1-wels.at

Telekomcenter Wels Innenstadt

A1 Exklusive Store Wels
Schmidtgasse 34
4600 Wels

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 10.00 – 18:00 Uhr, Sa. 10:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 360 09 40
Mail | wels@telekomcenter.at

Tirol

 

Telekomcenter Fieberbrunn

Rosenegg 21
6391 Fieberbrunn

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09.00 – 13:00 Uhr & 14:00 – 18:00 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 12:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 606 66 800
Mail | filiale.fieberbrunn@mobile-home.at

Telekomcenter Schwaz

Andreas-Hofer-Strasse 10
6130 Schwaz

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09.00 – 19:00 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 606 66 880
Mail | filiale.schwaz@mobile-home.at