Steiermark

Telekomcenter Studenzen

Studenzen 158 Top 8
8322 Studenzen

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Do. 09.00 – 17:00 Uhr,
Fr. 09:00 – 15:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 3115 40 444
Mail | office@telekomcenter.at

Telekomcenter Feldbach

Einkaufszentrum Feldbach OST
Mühldorf Gewerbepark 1b, 8330 Feldbach

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 948 99 33
Mail | feldbach@telekomcenter.at

Telekomcenter Gnas

Hauptplatz 12
8342 Gnas

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. und Fr. 08:30 – 12:30 Uhr und 14:00 – 18:30 Uhr; Di., Mi. und Do. 09:00 – 12:30 Uhr und 14:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 949 00 45
Mail | gnas@telekomcenter.at

Telekomcenter Gleisdorf

Ludwig-Binder-Strasse 14/8
8200 Gleisdorf

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09.00 – 18:00 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 606 66 113
Mail | filiale.gleisdorf@mobile-home.at

 

Burgenland

Telekomcenter Oberwart

EO-Oberwart, Europastraße 1
7400 Oberwart

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09.00 – 19:00 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 948 99 44
Mail | oberwart@telekomcenter.at

 

Niederösterreich

Telekomcenter Hollabrunn

Hauptplatz 8
2020 Hollabrunn

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09:00 – 12:30 Uhr und 13:30 – 18:00 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 12:00
Tel | +43 664 606 66 770
Mail | filiale.hollabrunn@mobile-home.at

 

A1 Exclusive Store Mistelbach

M-City, Herzog-Albrecht-Strasse 1-3
2130 Mistelbach

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09:00 – 18:30 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 948 99 55
Mail | Mistelbach@telekomcenter.at

 

Kärnten

A1 Exclusive Store Villach

Hauptplatz 3
9500 Villach

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09.00 – 18:00 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 36 00 776
Mail | a1villach@telekomcenter.at

Oberösterreich

Telekomcenter Asten

Frunpark – Handelsring 8-10
4481 Asten

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09.00 – 18:30 Uhr,
Sa. 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 36 00 850
Mail | asten@telekomcenter.at

 

Telekomcenter Hagenberg

Hauptstraße 1d
4232 Hagenberg

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09:00 – 12:00 Uhr und 13:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa. 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 360 09 20
Mail | hagenberg@telekomcenter.at

 

A1 Exclusive Store Wels

Schmidtgasse 34
4600 Wels

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo. – Fr. 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr, Sa. 09:00 – 13:00 Uhr
Tel | +43 664 360 09 40
Mail | wels@telekomcenter.at

 

 

Menü schließen